plant life

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

I have a plant obsession. Actually a dead plant obsession.. I have so many dried plants around my room from berries, to pine needles, to roses. However, a couple of months ago I purchased two succulent plants and a cactus. They’re quite easy to maintain & I’ve been hoping to expand my collection ever since. As a Christmas gift, from my boyfriend, I received different types of pots from a vintage store, new succulents, and macrame plant hangers. They are so  great! Here is phase one of my project. Soon these will be hanging in front of my window. How cute are the baby terracotta pots? The tall one between the two is actually a shot glass I purchased in Mexico. I trimmed the tops of some succulents I already owned and replanted them in these babies. 

Happy New Years Eve xxxxx

Leave a Reply

